3 WHEELED MOTOR BIKES

21.10.2011., petak

GAS DIRT BIKES FOR KIDS - BIKES FOR KIDS


GAS DIRT BIKES FOR KIDS - 3 WHEEL RECUMBENT BICYCLE - LADIES ROAD BICYCLES



Gas Dirt Bikes For Kids





gas dirt bikes for kids






    dirt bikes
  • (Dirt Bike) off road bike; not street legal.

  • A motorcycle designed for use on rough terrain, such as unsurfaced roads or tracks, and used esp. in scrambling

  • (dirt bike) trail bike: a lightweight motorcycle equipped with rugged tires and suspension; an off-road motorcycle designed for riding cross country or over unpaved ground

  • There are many systems for classifying types of motorcycles, describing how the motorcycles are put to use, or the designer's intent, or some combination of the two. Six main categories are widely recognized: cruiser, sport, touring, standard, dual-purpose, and dirt bike.





    for kids
  • The Sport Ju-Jutsu system for kids is designed to stimulate movement and to encourage the kids natural joy of moving their bodies. The kids train all exercises from Sport Ju-Jutsu but many academys leave out punches and kicks for their youngest athlethes.

  • 4Kids Entertainment (commonly known as 4Kids) is a Worldwide International American film and television production company. It is known for English-dubbing Japanese anime, specializing in the acquisition, production and licensing of children's entertainment around the United States.





    gas
  • Attack with or expose to poisonous gas

  • a fluid in the gaseous state having neither independent shape nor volume and being able to expand indefinitely

  • attack with gas; subject to gas fumes; "The despot gassed the rebellious tribes"

  • Kill by exposure to poisonous gas

  • the state of matter distinguished from the solid and liquid states by: relatively low density and viscosity; relatively great expansion and contraction with changes in pressure and temperature; the ability to diffuse readily; and the spontaneous tendency to become distributed uniformly

  • (of a storage battery or dry cell) Give off gas











gas dirt bikes for kids - Fisher-Price Kid-Tough




Fisher-Price Kid-Tough Digital Camera - Pink


Fisher-Price Kid-Tough Digital Camera - Pink



Built to survive drop, after drop, after drop. Features easy and child friendly controls. Also features: 1.44? TFT colored screen, Inbuilt memory that stores over 1000+picures, 0.3 mega pixel imager, 4x digital zoom and more. Enhanced imager for good low light performance. Add fun special effects with downloadable software.

Features include:

•Built to survive drop, after drop, after drop
•Features easy and child friendly controls
•Also features: 1.44? TFT colored screen, Inbuilt memory that stores over 1000+picures, 0.3 mega pixel imager, 4x digital zoom and more
•Enhanced imager for good low light performance
•Add fun special effects with downloadable software










75% (17)





obstruction




obstruction





When I left Farmington on Sunday morning, I was already ahead of schedule, because I’d forgone about 100 miles in Utah, and had driven straight down from Durango with only the detour of the Four Corners loop of hwys160 and 64. Finding no place to stay in Shiprock, I’d come another 30 miles of what would have been my Sunday ride.
I took a little extra time Sunday morning before climbing on the bike, and decided to have Rod church. For Rod church, I read some Psalms and scribbled some thoughts. The last Psalm I read was number 126. “He has done great things…”
There are very few roads to take one from Farmington, southeast to Santa Fe, so the ride consisted of four lane divided highway 550 until it meets with I-25 just north of Albuquerque. I hated the concept of driving all the way south of Santa Fe, just to ride back north again, so I looked for a little road to cut through the mountains. There were only two roads, both departed from Cuba, NM. The more direct route is 126, and I thought it apt to take the road named after the Psalm I’d read this morning. What’s more, Psalm 126 is a Psalm of Ascent, so it seemed quite appropriate to use that road to cross the mountains and make my own ascent into the town that has come to have deeply spiritual meaning for me.
I stopped, gassed up, and took a biological break in Cuba, and then headed out of the tiny village on 126. About a mile out of town, I passed a sign that read, “caution, mountainous, unimproved road 8 miles ahead, may be impassable in winter conditions. “ The scenery was spectacular, the road, winding and 3 dimensional. After 8 miles of sheer motorcyclist bliss, I came upon the sign that read the same as the first but without the 8 miles ahead part. The sign was perched beside the road upon a gate that could be closed across the road if it had become impassable. The winding, climbing, falling bliss continued for nearly 12 more miles until the road turned to washboard surface dirt. Figuring that this was temporary, I continued slowly for a few more miles until the road turned muddy and rutty and slippery, and I nearly fell off my bike a few times. I pulled over to the side of the road path to contemplate my options. At this tempo, I’d miss the first couple days of the workshop in Santa Fe. As I sat there on the bike, I began to hear cows mooing, and glanced up the road to see a herd of cattle being driven down the road by 4 guys on horses.
As the herd came closer, I realized how understated road condition is in New Mexico, and decided to follow C.S. Lewis’ advice and do an about face and go back to where I’d veered from the right path. By now I’d spent nearly two hours wandering in the wilderness, and was due for another biological break, so I stopped in Cuba again, at a different gas station to avoid having to explain to the attendant why I was back so soon.
Unable to contain the joy of having ventured to the road less traveled and been turned back by a herd of cattle, I called my dad to tell him the story, and climbed back in the saddle and made my way to Santa Fe by the more common means of four lane highway.
It should also be know, I suppose, that this is not the first time I was turned back on this trip. I was also rejected by a road in Colorado that didn’t lead me on nearly as long as this one did. In fact, it told me right away that I wasn’t welcome, but in my stubbornness, I pressed on until the road had to be more forthright. I descended the steep hill and switchbacks on washboards with my tail tucked between my legs.
I’m taking donations for a R1200GS. Allison won’t let me sell the kids.












Dirt Trail




Dirt Trail





Forget driving and taking the taxi in NY, paying the fees, insurance, gas. FORGET IT!! ride your damn bike! Its faster, more convieniant, good for your damn health and trust me, you New Yorkers need it, and saves you some money too feed your kids and keep em' off the streets.









gas dirt bikes for kids







See also:

bicycle racks for rv

giant bike computer

bicycle rack trunk

12 inch bike tires

trek bike website

surly bikes review

koobi bike saddles

what makes a good mountain bike




- 13:40 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

  listopad, 2011  
P U S Č P S N
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            

Listopad 2011 (19)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
OYO.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

3 WHEELED MOTOR BIKES

Linkovi